The first rule…

In the past month I have both watched the film and read the book Fight Club for the first time.  I am now way too into that world.  Now, I’ve not started an underground fighting ring, nor do I intend to.  I won’t be going to support groups for diseases I don’t have either.  I may sleep with a dark haired girl from the other side of the Atlantic, but that’s as close as I’ll get.

Really, I mean that I find myself interested in the ideas that the book brings up and making reference to the material during the day.  I’ve had insomnia since arriving in Vienna, so I sympathise with the main character, though I still make jokes about becoming Tyler Durden.

This evening I decided to mock up the poster of Brad Pitt holding a bar of soap, using some eagle shit I bought this afternoon.  I’m quite proud of the result.

Now if only I could photoshop someone into the space behind my shoulder

Now if only I could photoshop someone into the space behind my shoulder

Explore posts in the same categories: Ben is a strange child

Leave a Reply

